Company

Robert Jakobsson

Robert Jakobsson

CEO Standby Group

Phone: +46 761 01 33 03

robert.jakobsson@standby.eu
Per Lindblom

Per Lindblom

Sales & Marketing Manager

Phone: +46 520 49 44 55

Mobile: +46 704 20 13 13

per.lindblom@standby.eu
Daniel Tibell

Daniel Tibell

Key Account Manager

Phone: +46 520 50 94 83

Mobile: +46 730 94 43 00

daniel.tibell@standby.eu
Glenn Thomsen

Glenn Thomsen

Technical Sales

Phone: +46 520 49 44 44

Mobile: +46 708 83 93 60

glenn.thomsen@standby.eu
Robert Sundberg

Robert Sundberg

Key Account Manager

Mobile: +46 703 17 66 19

robert.sundberg@standby.eu
Martin Länje Temmes

Martin Länje Temmes

Sales & Marketing Assistant

Phone: +46 520 49 44 48

martin.temmes@standby.eu
Josefine Olsson

Josefine Olsson

Order & Sales Support

Phone: +46 520 50 94 85

josefine.olsson@standby.eu
Marcus Andersson

Marcus Andersson

After Sales

Phone: +46 520 49 44 41

Mobile: +46 707 12 50 99

marcus.andersson@standby.eu
Sami Oinonen

Sami Oinonen

Sales Finland and Baltic countries

Phone: +358 201 55 84 11

Mobile: +358 405 60 6677

sami.oinonen@standby.eu
Mika Paavola

Mika Paavola

Sales Finland and Baltic countries

Phone: +358 201 55 84 11

Mobile: +358 405 07 7033

mika.paavola@standby.eu
Michael Volland

Michael Volland

Sales Germany

Phone: +49 5333 947574

Mobile: +49 1577 3550022

michael.volland@standby.eu
Mattias Wik

Mattias Wik

Quality Manager

Phone: +46 520 49 44 50

mattias.wik@standby.eu
Titti Kulcar

Titti Kulcar

Purchaser

Phone: +46 520 49 44 46

titti.kulcar@standby.eu
Anna Vägermark

Anna Vägermark

Purchaser

Phone: +46 520 49 44 52

anna.vagermark@standby.eu
Roger Johansson

Roger Johansson

Development Manager

Phone: +46 520 50 94 84

Mobile: +46 762 23 56 06

roger.johansson@standby.eu
Janne Ericsson

Janne Ericsson

Production Manager

Phone: +46 520 49 44 43

janne.ericsson@standby.eu
Stefan Lööv

Stefan Lööv

Production Engineer

Phone: +46 520 49 44 45

stefan.loov@standby.eu
Jörgen van den Berg

Jörgen van den Berg

Logistics

Phone: +46 520 49 44 54

jorgen.vandenberg@standby.eu
Malin Lundqvist

Malin Lundqvist

Economy & Administration

Phone: +46 520 49 44 58

malin.lundqvist@standby.eu