Sales & Marketing

Daniel Tibell

Daniel Tibell

Sales & Marketing Manager

Phone: +46 520 50 94 83

Mobile: +46 730 94 43 00

daniel.tibell@standby.eu
Glenn Thomsen

Glenn Thomsen

Account Manager

Phone: +46 520 49 44 44

Mobile: +46 708 83 93 60

glenn.thomsen@standby.eu
Marcus Andersson

Marcus Andersson

Account Manager

Phone: +46 520 49 44 41

Mobile: +46 707 12 50 99

marcus.andersson@standby.eu
Christian Cardemyr

Christian Cardemyr

Account Manager

Phone: +46 520 49 44 55

Mobile: +46 709 39 91 07

christian.cardemyr@standby.eu
Tommy Andersson

Tommy Andersson

Account Manager

Phone: +46 520 21 14 96

Mobile: +46 730 30 25 00

tommy.andersson@standby.eu
Martin Länje Temmes

Martin Länje Temmes

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: +46 520 49 44 48

Mobile: +46 709 28 38 72

martin.temmes@standby.eu
Josefine Olsson

Josefine Olsson

Order & Sales Support

Phone: +46 520 50 94 85

josefine.olsson@standby.eu