Johtoryhmä

Robert Jakobsson

Robert Jakobsson

Toimitusjohtaja

Puhelin: +46 761 01 33 03

robert.jakobsson@standby.eu
Daniel Tibell

Daniel Tibell

Myynti- ja markkinointipäällikkö

Puhelin: +46 520 50 94 83

Matkapuhelin: +46 730 94 43 00

daniel.tibell@standby.eu
Mattias Wik

Mattias Wik

Laatu- ja teknisen tuen päällikkö

Puhelin: +46 520 49 44 50

mattias.wik@standby.eu
Nils Johansson

Nils Johansson

Tuotekehityspäällikkö

Puhelin: +46 520 21 14 97

Matkapuhelin: +46 70 362 20 76

nils.johansson@standby.eu
Helena Eriksson

Helena Eriksson

Tuotanto- ja ostopäällikkö

Puhelin: +46 520 49 44 43

Matkapuhelin: +46 725 34 93 11

helena.eriksson@standby.eu
Malin Lundqvist

Malin Lundqvist

Talous- / henkilöstöpäällikkö

Puhelin: +46 520 49 44 58

malin.lundqvist@standby.eu
Pär Vikingsson

Pär Vikingsson

CINO

Puhelin: +46 520 49 44 51

par.vikingsson@standby.eu