Ledningsgrupp

Robert Jakobsson

Robert Jakobsson

VD

Telefon: 0761 01 33 03

robert.jakobsson@standby.eu
Daniel Tibell

Daniel Tibell

Sälj- och Marknadschef

Telefon: 0520 50 94 83

Mobil: 0730 94 43 00

daniel.tibell@standby.eu
Mattias Wik

Mattias Wik

Kvalitets- och supportchef

Telefon: 0520 49 44 50

mattias.wik@standby.eu
Nils Johansson

Nils Johansson

Utvecklingschef

Telefon: 0520 21 14 97

Mobil: 070 362 20 76

nils.johansson@standby.eu
Helena Eriksson

Helena Eriksson

Produktions- och inköpschef

Telefon: 0520 49 44 43

Mobil: 0725 34 93 11

helena.eriksson@standby.eu
Malin Lundqvist

Malin Lundqvist

Ekonomi-/Personalchef

Telefon: 0520 49 44 58

malin.lundqvist@standby.eu
Pär Vikingsson

Pär Vikingsson

Innovationschef

Telefon: 0520 49 44 51

par.vikingsson@standby.eu